قم بدمج أدمنسترايت مع تطبيقات الويب المفضلة لديك

!Administrate حقّق المزيد مع

يمكن دمج برنامجنا مع تطبيقات أخرى تقدم لك مجموعة من الحلول التي تمكنك من خلق قوائم البريد/التسويق، تتبع البريد الإلكتروني، تقديم دعم متميز، إدارة الشؤون المالية وفرص المبيعات .بالإضافة إلى خدمات التجارة الإلكترونية المتكاملة
mailchimp_logo
مايلشيمب

تساعد أداة مايلشيمب الشركات على إرسال أكثر من 95 رسالة إلكترونية في كل يوم! استخدم أداة مايلشيمب لتتمكن بسهولة من إنشاء رسائل تسويقية رائعة المظهر وإرسالها إلى قائمة الأعضاء، مع إمكانية مشاهدة من قام بفتح الرسائل ونقر الروابط المتضمنة فيها. يمكن دمج أداة مايلشيمب بسلاسة مع برنامجنا لمساعدتك على تسويق عروض الدورات التي تقدمها

اقرأ المزيد
imap_logo
أي ماب

تتبع مراسلاتك وتفاعلاتك مع الطلاب والمدرسين والبائعين والموردين بشكل آلي مع ميزة دمج بروتوكول البريد الإلكتروني أي ماب. تسمح هذه الميزة لنظام برنامجنا بتفقد صندوق البريد الوارد (مع وجود تقييدات معينة) وسحب سجل بالتفاعلات التي ظهرت بينك وبين أية حسابات أو جهات اتصال أو عملاء محتملين إلى نظام برنامجنا

اقرأ المزيد
zendesk_logo
زاندسك

قدم خدمات دعم مميزة إلى طلاب نظام إدارة التعلم الخاص بك عبر منصة دعم زاندسك الرائعة. تسمح ميزة التكامل مع زاندسك التي نوفرها للطلاب بتسجيل الدخول بسلاسة إلى نظام إدارة التعلم في منصة برنامجنا، ومن ثم الوصول إلى طلبات الدعم والمنتديات ومقالات قواعد المعرفة المخزنة على منصة زاندسك عبر عملية تسجيل سهلة لمرة واحدة

اقرأ المزيد
cluster_integrations_logo
ويب شوب

تقدم منصة ويب شوب ميزات بحث متكاملة عن الدورات وكتالوجات الدورات وفئاتها وعربة تسوق متكاملة. يمكنك إتمام عمليات الشراء باستخدام طلبات الشراء وقسائم التدريب والبطاقات الائتمانية، وتحديث قوائم الدورات والفعاليات بشكل آلي

اقرأ المزيد
financial_logo
تصدير البيانات المالية

يمكنك إعداد التقارير التي يحتاجها نظامك للمحاسبة باستخدام أدوات إعداد التقارير المدمجة في نظام برنامجنا ومن ثم تصدير البيانات عند الحاجة. يمكنك اختيار تصدير البيانات بصيغة ملف أو اكسل، أو حفظ قوالب التقارير التي تقوم ببنائها لتوفير الوقت في عمليات تصدير البيانات المستقبلية

اقرأ المزيد
salesforce_logo
سايلز فورس

إن سايلز فورس هو نظام نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء قائم على السحابة الحاسوبية يساعدك على إدارة فرص وفريق المبيعات. سوءاً للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة، يقدم نظام سايلز فورس حلول لمساعدة مندوبي المبيعات على زيادة توليد مشاريع الصفقات وتقليل دورات المبيعات وتحسين معدلات الربح

اقرأ المزيد

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, videos and downloads, all about training provision.

Tips, news and freebies in our newsletter!

Integrate Administrate with Your Favourite Web Apps.

Do More with Administrate!

Administrate integrates with other applications that provide you with a set of solutions to create mailing/marketing lists, track emails, offer great support, manage finances and sales opportunities as well as integrate e-commerce.
mailchimp_logo
Mailchimp

MailChimp helps companies and organisations send over 95 Million emails every day! Use MailChimp to easily create great looking marketing emails, send them to list members, and see who opens and clicks. MailChimp is seamlessly integrated with Administrate to help you market your course offerings!

Read More
imap_logo
IMAP

Keep track of interactions you have with your students, instructors, vendors, and suppliers automatically with IMAP Email Integration. This feature allows Administrate to scan your email inbox (with certain restrictions) and pull a record of the interactions between you and any accounts, contacts, or leads into Administrate.

Read More
Xero
Xero

Save time and grow your business with the help of Xero accounting software. Creating invoices is a quick and easy process – and fully integrated with Administrate. Invoices change dynamically whether you’re updating them from Within Administrate or Xero itself.

Read More
cluster_integrations_logo
WebShop

Cluster WebShop offers full search facilities for courses, course catalogues and course categories, and a full shopping cart. Check out using purchase orders, training vouchers and credit cards, and keep your course descriptions and event listing up to date automatically.

Read More
financial_logo
Financial Data Export

Build the report that your accounting system needs using Administrate’s built-in reporting tools, than export the data when you need it. You can choose to export your data in CSV or Excel format, and can save the report templates you build to save time during future exports!

Read More
salesforce_logo
Salesforce

Salesforce is a cloud-delivered CRM that helps you manage your sales opportunities and sales team. From small business to large enterprise, Salesforce has solutions to help sales reps increase pipeline generation, reduce sales cycles, and improve win rates.

Read More
SurveyMonkey
SurveyMonkey

SurveyMonkey is the world’s leading provider of web-based survey solutions. Our integration allows you to synchronise your SurveyMonkey surveys with your classes in Administrate, meaning you can customise and save time on feedback sending and response management. Understand what students think of your course, measure instructor performance and get insight into how to continuously improve your offering.

Read More