زيادة حجز الدورات

تحديث قوائم الدورات

إن عدم تحديث المواقع الإلكترونية يضر بنظرة الزوار لها ويؤثر على معدل الحجوزات المؤكدة. لتجنب ذلك، استخدم واحدة من حلولنا الثلاثة للتكامل مع المواقع الإلكترونية من أجل تحديث موقعك الإلكتروني بشكل تلقائي كلما قمت بإجراء تغيير في قوالب دوراتك! نحن نوفر ثلاثة خيارات مختلفة تم تصميمها لتلائم مختلف مستويات المعرفة التقنية (تتفاوت من المستوى المبتديء دون خبرة تقنية إلى مستوى المبرمج المخضرم).

قبول حجز الدورات عبر الإنترنت

إن إحدى أسرع طرق تنمية أعمالك في مجال التدريب هي بتوفير إمكانية قبول حجز الدورات عبر الإنترنت. وقد رأينا الكثير من عملائنا مرة تلو الأخرى يضاعفون حجم أعمالهم بين ليلة وضحاها نظرياً من خلال توسيع حضورهم على الإنترنت بتوفير إمكانية حجز الدورات عبر الإنترنت. كثيراً ما ينظر إلى ذلك كخيارٍ مكلف يستهلك الكثير من الوقت ويحتمل أن يجده البعض غير واقعي، إلا أن حزمة حلول التكامل مع المواقع الإلكترونية التي نوفرها سوف تساعدك على تسريع الإجراءات والخدمات مقابل استثمار مقدم ضئيل جداً.


تسهيل الدفع على العملاء

إن المواقع الإلكترونية التي توفر إمكانية الدفع لعمليات حجز الدورات يكون أداؤها أفضل ويفضلها العملاء أكثر مقارنة بتلك التي توفر إمكانية الدفع كخطوة إضافية منفصلة. كما أن توفير هذه الإمكانية سيضمن عملية دفع أكثر أماناً لك ولعملائك. لذا أدخل سوق المنافسة بتوفير تجربة عصرية وآمنة لحجز الدورات تتضمن إمكانية الدفع عبر الإنترنت.

visa_logo
mastercard_logo
directdebit_logo

تسويق أفضل للدورات

تواجه الكثير من الشركات الصغيرة صعوبة في تخصيص الوقت لعملية التسويق، كما يصعب على الكثير من الشركات الكبيرة أيضاً تتبع عمليات التسويق. ولتسهيل ذلك، تم تصميم نظام التسويق من Administrate لمساعدتك على تصميم وتطبيق وتتبع العائد من الاستثمار لمختلف الحملات والأنشطة التسويقية. نحن نقدم إمكانية الدمج الكامل مع أكبر مزودي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني بشكل معياري مع حلولنا، كما قمنا بوضع كتاب إلكتروني مجاني لمساعدتك على تسويق عملك التدريبي بشكلٍ أفضل. حمّل كتاب “كيفية إيصال تدريب أفضل” من هنا!

ضبط رسائل تذكير آلية

بعد إتمام طلابك للدورات، من السهل إعداد رسائل تذكير آلية ترسل إلى الطلاب على فترات زمنية منتظمة في المستقبل. استخدم الرسائل الإلكترونية الآلية لتذكير الطلاب بانتهاء مدة الشهادات أو تفقد ما إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى تدريب إضافي في مجالات أخرى! استبق إمكانية سعيهم لتلبية احتياجاتهم التدريبية في مكانٍ آخر من خلال البقاء على اتصال معهم على الدوام وبشكل آلي.

automatic_email

تصنيف أعلى في محركات البحث

تقوم أكبر محركات البحث العالمية بتصنيف المواقع الإلكترونية التي تكون محدثة وتضم بيانات دقيقة وصحيحة أعلى من المواقع الأخرى. ومن خلال فهرسة كل بيانات دوراتك، سيتم مكافأة موقعك الإلكتروني بتصنيف أعلى في محركات البحث.

google
yahoo_logo
bing

قدم دورات أكثر في الوقت الذي وفرته

يُبلّغ تقريباً كل العملاء الذين يقومون بالتسجيل للحصول على تقارير Administrate عن توفير هائل في الوقت يصل إلى 20% من وقتهم (حتى على مستوى أعداد كبيرة من الموظفين)! ويمكنك استخدام الوقت الإضافي الذي تقوم بتوفيره في تقديم دورات أكثر وبذلك تحفيز عائدات وأرباح أكبر.

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, videos and downloads, all about training provision.

Tips, news and freebies in our newsletter!

Increase Course Bookings

Keep Your Course Listings Updated

An out of date website will hurt visitor perception and impact your booking conversion rate. Use one of our three website integrations to automatically update your website whenever you make a change to your course templates! We have three different options available that are built to fit your technical level (ranging from no technical experience to accomplished programmer).

Accept Online Course Bookings

One of the fastest ways to grow your training business is to accept online course bookings. Time and again we’ve seen our customers double their business virtually overnight by expanding their online presence to include course booking. Often viewed as an expensive, time consuming, possibly even unrealistic option, our suite of website integrations will get you up and running with very little upfront investment.

Make Payment For Customers Easier

Websites that accept payment for bookings perform better and rate higher with customers than those that take payment as a separate step. It’s also safer for both you and your customer. Get the leg up on the competition by offering a modern, secure course booking experience that includes online payments.
visa_logo
mastercard_logo
directdebit_logo

Market Your Courses Better

Marketing is something that many small businesses struggle to dedicate time to, and many large businesses struggle to keep track of. Administrate’s marketing system is designed to help you design, implement, and track ROI on different marketing campaigns and activities. Full integration with industry leading email service providers comes standard and we’ve even put together a free eBook to help you market your training business better. Download “How to Deliver Better Training” here!

Configure Automated Email Reminders

After your students finish their courses its easy to setup automated email reminders that will check in with them at regular intervals in the future. Use automated emails to remind students their certifications are expiring or check in and see if they need additional training in complimentary areas! Preempt them from looking elsewhere for the training needs by keeping in touch with them, automatically.
automatic_email

Get Ranked Higher By Search Engines

Up to date websites with accurate details are favoured by major search engines for ranking purposes. By having all your course details available to be indexed, your website will be rewarded with higher rankings.
google
yahoo_logo
bing

Offer More Courses With The Time You’ve Saved

Almost every customer that signs up for Administrate reports huge time savings, as much as 20% of their time (even across large numbers of employees)! Use this additional time to offer more courses and drive increased revenue and profitability.

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, and downloads on training provision.

Exclusive content straight to your inbox