توفير الكثير من الوقت

تقليل التكرار في البيانات المدخلة

تستخدم معظم المؤسسات التدريبية نظم برمجية متعددة لإدارة وتشغيل مواقعها الإلكترونية وعمليات الحجز والجدولة وإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) والشؤون المالية – مما يعني ظهور بيانات متكررة أثناء إدخال البيانات بطرق متعددة أو الحاجة لاستخدام تقنيات مدمجة تكون مكلفة وتتطلب الكثير من الصيانة. لكن من خلال استخدام نظام واحد يمكن إجراء كل ذلك في مكانٍ واحد وتوفير الكثير من الوقت والحد من أخطاء “نسخ ولصق” البيانات.

تسريع معالجة عمليات الحجز والتسجيل

يمكن أن تكون معالجة عمليات حجز الدورات باستخدام الورق عملية مستهلكة ومضيعة للوقت. حيث أن إدخال بيانات الطلاب وتوزيع إرشادات الالتحاق وإعداد الفواتير وإرسال رسائل التأكيد وضمان امتلاكك للبيانات الصحيحة يمكن أن يعني استغراق كل عملية تسجيل للكثير من الوقت. استخدم نظام Administrate لمعالجة وإتمام عمليات التسجيل في دقائق معدودة أو قم بإتمام عمليات التسجيل والدفع آلياً عبر الإنترنت باستخدام إحدى حلولنا الرائعة التي يمكن دمجها مع المواقع الإلكترونية.

كل شيء في مكانٍ واحد

إن العمل مع فرق أكبر دون نظام شامل يمكن أن يعني اضطرارك دائماً إلى محاولة إيجاد البيانات التي تحتاجها في أنظمة أو أوراق عمل مختلفة. لهذا قد تسعى المؤسسات الصغيرة إلى إيجاد نظام واحد يتيح إدارة كل شيء. ومهما كانت العمليات والخدمات التي تحتاج لإتمامها، سوف توفر دون شك الكثير من الوقت باستخدام نظام واحد لكل شيء. حيث يمكن إدارة كل جوانب عملية التدريب من مكانٍ واحد.

إعداد رسائل إلكترونية آلية

تحتاج المؤسسات التدريبية عادةً لإرسال الكثير من الرسائل الإلكترونية. ويتم إرسال معظمها بشكلٍ يدوي حيث يستغرق إرسال كل رسالة عادةً بضع دقائق. تعلم كيف يمكنك توفير المئات من الساعات من خلال إعداد قوالب البريد الإلكتروني التي يتم إرسالها بشكل آلي بناءً على معايير تقوم أنت بتحديدها.

توليد شهادات بضغطة واحدة

يتيح النظام توليد الشهادات ونماذج التقييم وإرشادات الالتحاق والكثير غيرها من المستندات (والرسائل الإلكترونية) بشكل آلي أو توليدها بشكل يدوي بضغطة واحدة، حيث يتم تعبئة كل المعلومات المطلوبة بشكل تلقائي! توقف عن إضاعة الوقت في استخدام برامج دمج الرسائل الإلكترونية أو تشغيل المستندات المخصصة.

تحديث نظام CRM بالبريد الإلكتروني

تعد أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) حلاً رائعاً عند الحاجة للبحث عن معلومات، إلا أن من المزعج الحاجة إلى إدخال البيانات باستمرار! لن تواجهك هذه المشكلة مع نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء الخاص بنا – قم بإعداد ميزة دمج بروتوكول البريد الإلكتروني IMAP التي نوفرها وحين تقوم بإرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى عميل أو جهة اتصال مدرجة في نظام CRM الخاص بك سيتم تلقائياً إدخالها إلى سجلات CRM. إن هذه ميزة رائعة لتحديث نظام CRM الخاص بك على الدوام، حتى على مستوى الفرق المتوزعة الأكبر عدداً.

إنشاء تقارير في ثوانٍ

نحن على ثقة من أنك ستحب نظام التقارير الذي نوفره، والذي يعد من الميزات المفضلة لدى عملائنا. حيث يمكنك إنشاء تقارير مخصصة باستخدام أي حقل في النظام وتحديد البيانات التي ترغب في رؤيتها في المخرجات، وتحويل البيانات إلى رسوم بيانية وحفظ التقارير للاستخدام المستقبلي أو للتوزيع. إن هذا النظام مجاني وهو جزء من نظام Administrate، ويستخدم بشكلٍ مكثف من قبل المؤسسات، الكبيرة منها والصغيرة.

تتبع كل المهام والأنشطة والتركيز على ما هو مهم

استخدم ميزة المهام في نظام Administrate لتذكرك وفريقك بالمهام والمواعيد المهمة. يمكنك إعداد مخططات سير عمل مرتبطة بدورات تدريبية أو تعليمية معينة لتذكريك بحجز غرفة أو توفير خدمة تموين أو أداء أية مهمة أخرى تحتاج إلى ضمان إتمامها. تظهر المهام كرسائل تذكير منبثقة بداخل نظام Administrate لذا لن تنسى شيئاً أبداً مرة أخرى! كما يمكنك استخدام الروزنامة التي نوفرها ضمن النظام للاطلاع على تقدم دورات التدريب. يمكنك أيضاً ضبط اشتراكات iCal التي يتم تحديثها بشكل تلقائي حين تقوم بإدخال مصادر وأشخاص وفعاليات ومواعيد.

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, videos and downloads, all about training provision.

Tips, news and freebies in our newsletter!

Save Loads of Time

Reduce Duplicate Data Entry

Most training organisations use multiple systems to run their website, scheduling, CRM, and finances. This can mean duplicate data entry in several different ways, or costly and high maintenance technology integrations. Using one system keeps everything in one place, saves loads of time, and eliminates “copy and paste” errors.

Process Bookings and Registrations Quickly

Processing course bookings using paper can be extremely time consuming. Capturing student details, distributing joining instructions, creating an invoice, emailing confirmation, and ensuring you have the correct details can mean lots of time spent on each and every registration. Use Administrate to process registrations in just a few clicks or automatically take online registrations and payments using one of our great website integrations!

Keep Everything in One Place

Working on larger teams without a comprehensive system can mean you always struggle to find things among different systems or spreadsheets. Smaller organisations may yearn for a single system to manage everything. Whatever the reason, you’ll save lots of time by having one go-to system for everything. Your entire training operation, in one place.

Setup Automatic Emails

Training organisations send lots of email. Most of it is manual and can take a few minutes per email sent. Learn how you can save hundreds of hours by setting up email templates that are automatically triggered based on criteria you specify.

Generate Certificates in One Click

Certificates, evaluation forms, joining instructions, and a host of other documents (and emails) can be automatically generated by the system or manually generated in just one click, with all appropriate information filled in! Stop wasting time with mail merges or custom document runs.

Automatically Update Your CRM by Email

Customer Relationship Management systems are great to have when you need to look up information, but it’s annoying to constantly have to enter data! You won’t have this problem with our CRM – setup our IMAP Email integration feature and any email you send to a client or contact that’s listed within your CRM will automatically be entered into the CRM record. This is an incredible feature for making sure your CRM is always up to date, even across large and disparate teams.

Create Reports In Seconds

You’re going to love our reporting system, one of the favourite features of our customers. You can build custom reports using any field from the system and specify what data you want to see on the output, graph that data, and save reports for future use or distribution. This system is free, part of Administrate, and is heavily used by organisations large and small.

Don’t Lose Track of Tasks or Events, Focus On What’s Important

Use Tasks within Administrate to remind you and your team of important todos and appointments. You can setup workflows associated with specific courses to remind you to book a room, sort out catering, or perform any other task that you need to ensure is completed. Tasks popup as reminders within Administrate so you’ll never forget anything again! Use our calendar to get a birds eye view of how your training operation is running. You can setup iCal subscriptions that automatically update as you book resources, people, events, and appointments.

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, and downloads on training provision.

Exclusive content straight to your inbox