ميل شيمب

إرسال نشرات بريدية أفضل

الوصف

تساعد أداة MailChimp الشركات والمنظمات على إرسال أكثر من 95 رسالة إلكترونية في كل يوم! استخدم أداة MailChimp لتتمكن بسهولة من إنشاء رسائل تسويقية رائعة المظهر وإرسالها إلى قائمة الأعضاء، مع إمكانية مشاهدة من قام بفتح الرسائل ونقر الروابط. تعد MailChimp من أكبر مزودي خدمات البريد الإلكتروني ويمكن دمج إضافتهم مع نظام Administrate بكل سهولة لمساعدتك على تسويق عروض دوراتك!

ملخص الإضافة

المزود: Administrate

المتطلبات: خطة بلس أو خطة المؤسسات، حساب Mailchimp

أرسل نشرات بريد إلكتروني من داخل Administrate مع MailChimp

تم تصميم Mailchimp لتسهيل إرسال النشرات البريدية، وتكاملنا مع إضافة Mailchimp يعني قدرتك على استخدام منشيء البريد الإلكتروني الرائع المقدم من قبلهم وغيرها من الأدوات لإرسال نشرات بريدية ذات مظهر رائع بكل سهولة!

تتبع فتح ورجوع وضغطات الرسائل

من خلال دمج إضافة Mailchimp في Administrate، يمكنك توفير الوقت في إعداد الحملات والقوائم التسويقية وتتبع أداء نشراتك البريدية. إن إضافة MailChimp في نظام Administrate تساعدك على تصدير جهات الاتصال من Administrate إلى MailChimp ببعض ضغطات فقط، وبعد إعداد حملة تسويقية في نظام Administrate، سنقوم بشكل تلقائي بسحب احصائيات بريدك الإلكتروني كي تجد كل شيء في مكانٍ واحد!

تحسين إيصال الرسائل

إن إرسال الرسائل الإلكترونية بثقة وطمأنينة قد يكون أمراً صعباً، لكن يسرنا أننا تمكنا بالشراكة مع برامج مثل MailChimp من حلها. سوف يتأكد البرنامج من أن رسائلك الإلكترونية تصل لوجهاتها، ولا يتم ترشيحها كبريد مزعج، كما يقدم لك مجموعة كبيرة من المصادر التي تساعدك على بناء وإرسال حملات بريد إلكتروني رائعة تحدث فرقاً حقيقياً!
mailchimp

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, videos and downloads, all about training provision.

Tips, news and freebies in our newsletter!

Mailchimp

Send Better Email Newsletters

Description

MailChimp helps companies and organisations send over 95 Million emails every day! Use MailChimp to easily create great looking marketing emails, send them to list members, and see who opens and clicks. MailChimp is one of the leading Email Service Providers and their offering is seamlessly integrated with Administrate to help you market your course offerings!

Integration Summary

Vendor: Administrate

Requires: Administrate Plus or Enterprise, Mailchimp Account

Send Email Newsletters from Administrate with MailChimp

Mailchimp is built to make it easier than ever to send newsletters, and our integration with MailChimp means you can use their awesome, easy to use email builder, themes, and other tools to easily send out newsletters that look great!

Keep Track of Bounces, Opens, and Clicks

By integrating MailChimp with Administrate, you can save time preparing your marketing campaigns, lists, and tracking how your email newsletters perform. Administrate’s MailChimp integration helps you export contacts from Administrate to MailChimp with just a couple of clicks, and when you setup a marketing campaign within Administrate, we’ll automatically pull your email stats back so you’ve got everything in one spot!

Increase Deliverability

Reliably sending email is a very hard problem and one we’re happy to be able to partner with companies like MailChimp. They’ll make sure that your emails get through, aren’t treated as spam, and provide a host of great resources to help you build and send email campaigns that make a difference!
mailchimp

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, videos and downloads, all about training provision.

Tips, news and freebies in our newsletter!