ندرك أن عملياتك تعتمد علينا، ونحن نأخذ هذه المسؤولية على محمل الجد

إن عملك يعتمد علينا، ونحن نأخذ هذه المسؤولية على محمل الجد. لقد قمنا بالاستثمار في أنظمة وعمليات مصممة لتعزيز الموثوقية ومنع تعطلات العمل.
 

تقدم من البنية التحتية الرائدة عالمياً في مجال تقنية المعلومات

تقدم خدماتنا الرئيسية عبر خدمات أمازون ويب – المزود العالمي الرائد للبنى التحتية لتقنية المعلومات – أكثر من مليون عميل في 190 دولة منهم 2,000 جهة حكومية و5,000 مؤسسة تعليمية و 17,500 جهة غير ربحية يثقون بخدمات الويب من أمازن في كل يوم سواءً مع عملياتهم أو بياناتهم أو بناهم التحتية. كما تشغل خدمات أمازون ويب أكثر من 10 أضعاف البنى التحتية التي تشغلها شركات الاستضافة الـ 14 الأخرى مجتمعة وهي في نمو متسارع. ونحن حالياً نشغل كامل بنيتنا التحتية من داخل منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي لخدمات أمازون (إيرلندا) وتخزن كل البيانات أيضاً داخل منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي لخدمات أمازون (إيرلندا).

نحن نوظف شركتين لتوفير خدمات المراسلات للبريد الإلكتروني (SendGrid) والرسائل النصية القصيرة (Twillio)، وهما عضوان سابقان في اتفاقية EU Safe Harbour (ولازالت ملتزمة باتفاقية EU Safe Harbour رغم التعديلات القانونية الأخيرة)، وهي على استعداد لتوقيع اتفاقيات لحماية البيانات يُعمل بها في الاتحاد الأوروبي عند الحاجة.

 

مستوى عالي من التوفر والمتانة

نحن نشغل نسخة مطابقة للبنية التحتية في منطقة توفر منفصلة من خدمات أمازون ويب والتي يمكننا الانتقال إليها تلقيائياً عند الحاجة. علماً بأن المنطقة المتوفرة الثانية من خدمات أمازون ويب منفصلة جغرافياً وتتلقى نسخة من التعاملات وعمليات البيانات التي تظهر على بنيتنا التحتية الأساسية في “الوقت الفعلي”. وفي الحالة غير المرجحة لحدوث فشل كامل لدى مزودنا الرئيسي، يمكننا نقل العمليات إلى الموقع الإضافي خلال دقائق.
 

أمن مركز البيانات

يملك مزودو الخدمات الذين نتعامل معهم سجل أمان حافل مثير للإعجاب فيما يخص الحفاظ على أمن بياناتك وعملياتك. ويلبي مزودونا بل يتجاوزون المعايير التالية:
  • SSAE16.
  • ISO 27001.
  • ISO 27002.
  • معايير أمان PCI.
  • حاصلة على ترخيص Safe Harbor (وتتابع التزامها بإطار العمل المذكور رغم القرارات القانونية الأخيرة الصادرة من الاتحاد الأوروبي)، وعلى استعداد لدخول اتفاقية معالجة بيانات معمول بها في الاتحاد الاوروبي.
  • ملتزمة بمعايير HIPAA (وقعت اتفاقية شراكة عمل مع Administrate)
 

النسخ الاحتياطية والتعافي من الكوارث

يتم إجراء نسخ احتياطي لكل الأنظمة الرئيسية كل ليلة بالإضافة إلى النسخة الكاملة من النظام. كما يتم إجراء نسخة احتياطية لكل بيانات العملاء كل ليلة بالإضافة إلى النسخ المولدة في “الوقت الفعلي” إلى النسخة الكاملة من النظام. ويتم اختبار النسخ الاحتياطية كل أسبوع. نحن نملك القدرة على التقاط “لقطات شاشة” إضافية للنظام قبل إجراء تغييرات كي نتمكن من استعادتها في حال ظهور نتائج غير متوقعة. يتم إجراء النسخ الاحتياطي كل ليلة وتشفيره ونقله بأمان وحفظه باستخدام خدمة تخزين الملفات والنسخ الاحتياطية Amazon S3 التي تمكننا من تخزين البيانات على ثلاثة أجهزة منفصلة على الأقل لضمان أمنها. علماً بأنه تتم عمليات النسخ الاحتياطي لكل عميل بشكل منفصل، ولا يتم دمج البيانات.

جرّب الحلول مجاناً!

لا عقود طويلة الأمد. لا حاجة لبطاقة ائتمانية.

 

أمن التطبيقات والبيانات من أهم أولوياتنا

نحن نوظف مستوياتٍ مختلفة من الأمان للحفاظ على سلامة وأمن بياناتك. ونحرص على اتباع سياسات وإجراءات الأمان وأفضل الممارسات في هذا المجال حيثما أمكن ذلك ومراجعتها بشكل منتظم لضمان الامتثال والتوافق.
  • تكون كل عمليات نقل والتحقق من البيانات مشفرة وتنفذ باستخدام تقنية تكنولوجيا طبقة المنافذ الآمنة (SSL).
  • نحن نوظف إمكانيات الحماية باستخدام جدار ناري لمنع المستخدمين غير المصرح لهم من محاولة اقتحام نظامنا.
  • لدينا نظام امتيازات مختلفة لبيانات العملاء وإمكانية الوصول للتطبيقات، ولا يتم دمج بيانات العملاء معاً.
  • نحن نوظف خدمة تفقد أمني رائدة مقدمة من طرف ثالث للتدقيق في الواجهة الخارجية للبنية التحتية يومياً لتفقد مدى احتمالية وقوع تهديدات أمنية.
  • يتم توظيف إدارة الكود المصدري لكل التطبيقات وعمليات التطوير.
  • يتم استضافة الكود المصدري للتطبيقات باستخدام مستودع كود مصدري آمن مقدم من طرف ثالث يعد من رواد هذا المجال.
 

مراقبة وتقارير الخدمة

لدينا مستويات مختلفة لمراقبة تطبيق النظام لضمان تشغيل الخدمة وفق معايير الأداء المقبولة.
  • كما نوفر صفحة الحالة التشغيلية العامة للخدمة التي توثق سجل أوقات تشغيل النظام وتقدم معلومات في حال ظهور انقطاع في الخدمة.
  • مراقبة أوقات التشغيل من قبل طرف ثالث (Pingdom) ينبهنا عند ظهور بطء أو فشل في الخدمات الخارجية.
  • توظيف تطبيق داخلي لمراقبة تحميلات وأداء الخادم في حال تم استهلاك الموارد بمعدلات غير طبيعية.
  • نحن نصرح عن حالة العمليات المتراجعة أو غير الطبيعية عبر حساب عملياتنا على تويتر: @Adm1nistrateOPS
 

اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة (SLA)

إن هدفنا فيما يخص وقت تشغيل النظام هو الوصول إلى نسبة 100% في كل شهر، خارج أوقات توقف العمل المجدولة. ونحاول عادةً إبقاء أوقات توقف العمل المجدولة أقل من ساعة في كل شهر. وإن فشلنا في تحقيق وقت تشغيل 99.9%، يقاس شهرياً، سنقوم بإصدار ائتمان متناسب مع رسوم اشتراكك الشهرية. ويعادل ذلك أكثر من 40 دقيقة من وقت التعطل غير المجدول في أي شهر.

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, videos and downloads, all about training provision.

Tips, news and freebies in our newsletter!

Your operations depend on us. We take this responsibility seriously.

Your business depends on us, and we take this responsibility seriously. We have invested in systems and processes designed to promote reliability and prevent downtime.

Delivered from the World’s Leading Technology Infrastructure

Our primary services are delivered via Amazon Web Services, the world’s leading provider of technical infrastructure. More than a million customers in 190 countries, comprising over 2,000 government agencies, 5,000 educational institutions, and 17,500 nonprofits trust AWS every day with their operations, data, and infrastructure. AWS operates more than 10x the infrastructure of the next 14 hosting providers combined and is growing at a rapid rate. At this time, all of our infrastructure operates from within the Amazon EU Region (Ireland) and all data resides within the Amazon EU Region (Ireland).

We employ two communications providers for email (SendGrid) and SMS messaging (Twillio), both of which were formerly EU Safe Harbour participants (and still maintain Safe Harbour compliance despite recent legal changes), and both of which will enter into EU Data Protection agreements if necessary.

High Availability and Redundancy

We operate a fully redundant mirror infrastructure in a separate AWS availability zone to which we can failover if necessary. The second AWS availability zone is geographically separate and receives a copy of transactions and data operations performed on our primary cluster in “real time”. In the unlikely event of a total failure at our primary provider, we can transition operations to the secondary location within minutes.

Data Center Security

Our providers have an impressive security track record for safeguarding your data and operations. Our providers meet or exceed the following standards:
  • SSAE16
  • ISO 27001
  • ISO 27002
  • PCI Security Standards
  • Safe Harbor Certified (and continue to abide by this framework, despite recent legal decisions by the EU), and will enter into an EU Data Processing Agreement.
  • HIPAA Compliant (have signed a Business Associates Agreement with Administrate)

Backups and Disaster Recovery

All critical systems are backed up nightly in addition to our mirror system. All customer data is backed up nightly in addition to being replicated in “real time” to our mirror system. Backups are tested weekly. We have the ability to take additional “snapshots” of a system prior to making changes so that we can revert in the event of an unexpected outcome. Backups are taken nightly, encrypted, and securely transmitted and stored within Amazon S3 which provides for the data to be stored on no less than three physically independent devices for durability. Backups are customer specific, and data is not commingled.

Take a Free Trial!

No Long Term Contracts. No Credit Card Required.

Application and Data Security: A Top Priority

We employ many different layers of security to keep your data safe. These security policies and processes follow industry best practices whenever possible and are periodically reviewed for conformance and compliance.
  • All authentication and data transfer is fully encrypted, and conducted via SSL.
  • We employ firewall protections that prevent unauthorized users from attempting to connect to us.
  • We have separate privileges for customer data and application access, and customer data is not commingled.
  • We employ an industry leading 3rd Party Security Scanning service audits our externally facing infrastructure to determine any possible security threats daily.
  • Source Code Management is employed for all applications and development processes.
  • Application source code is hosted using an industry leading secure, third party source code repository.

Service Monitoring and Reporting

We have several different levels of application monitoring to ensure that services are being rendered according to acceptable performance standards.
  • We provide a public operational service status page which documents our historical uptimes and provides information in the event of a service disruption.
  • Uptime monitoring by a 3rd Party (Pingdom) which notifies us when external services slow down or fail.
  • Internal application instrumentation on server loads and performance, in case resources are consumed at unusual rates.
  • We provide status of unusual or degraded operations via our operations Twitter account: @Adm1nistrateOPS

Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Our goal for system uptime is 100 percent each month, outside of scheduled downtime. We normally try to keep scheduled downtime to less than an hour each month. If we fail to achieve 99.9% uptime, measured monthly, we will issue pro-rata credit for your monthly subscription fees. This equates to no more than 40 minutes of unscheduled downtime in any given month.