تقديم تعليم إلكتروني استثنائي

إيصال المحتوى إلى أي جهاز، في أي مكان

إن نظامنا لإدارة التعلم قائم على السحابة الحاسوبية، ما يعني بأنه لا حاجة لتثبيت وصيانة أية برمجيات. كما أن النظام مبني من الصفر مع أخذ دعم الأجهزة المتحركة بعين الاعتبار لتسهيل التعلم من أي مكان. يستخدم العملاء من كل أنحاء العالم نظامنا لإدارة التعلم لإيصال محتوى تعليمي للطلاب باستخدام مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأجهزة المحمولة.
deliver-content-to-any-device_mini

تخصيص تجربة طلابك

تحكم بتجربة تعلم طلابك من خلال تخصيص نظام إدارة التعلم ليلائم علامتك التجارية وهويتك المؤسسية أو الإدارية. حيث يمكنك تعديل المخطط البصري لنظامنا لإدارة التعلم الذي يقدم خيارات تتفاوت بين مجرد تعديل الألوان وصولاً إلى إعادة تصميم كامل المخطط وأماكن الأزرار وأدوات الودجت على مختلف شاشات النظام!

إنشاء تقارير قوية بسهولة

يسمح نظام التقارير القوي الذي نوفره بإعداد وتحليل تقارير عن أنشطة الطلاب ودرجاتهم وتقدمهم ومشاركتهم. إذ يمكنك تعريف تقاريرك المخصصة التي تقدم لك التحليلات التي تحتاجها لزيادة رضا العملاء ومعدل إبقاء الطلاب واتخاذ قرارات أفضل.

إعداد رسائل إلكترونية آلية

لا تهمل طلابك! قم بضبط رسائل إلكترونية آلية وفق معايير خاصة تقوم أنت بتحديدها للتأكد من مشاركة الطلاب ومواصلتهم التعلم. يمكنك ضبط أي عدد تشاء من الرسائل الإلكترونية حسب حاجتك، مما يساعدك على توفير الوقت وزيادة إشراك الطلاب!

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, videos and downloads, all about training provision.

Tips, news and freebies in our newsletter!

Deliver Exceptional elearning

Deliver Content to Any Device, Anywhere

Our Learning Management System runs in the cloud, which means no software to install or maintain. It’s also built from the ground up with mobile devices in mind to make eLearning on-the-go easy. Clients around the world use our Learning Management System (LMS) to deliver eLearning content to students using a huge range of devices.
deliver-content-to-any-device_mini

Customise Your Student Experience

Take charge of your student learning experience by customising our LMS to fit your branding and corporate or departmental identity. You can tweak the visual layout of our LMS ranging from just changing colours all the way to fully redesigning the layout and placement of buttons and on-screen widgets!

Easily Build Powerful Reports

Our incredibly powerful reporting system is on hand to help you prepare and analyse reports of student activities, scores, progress, and engagement. Define your own custom reports that provide you the analytics you need to increase customer satisfaction, student retention, and make better decisions.

Setup Automatic Emails

Don’t leave your students unattended! Setup automatic emails based on trigger points you define to make sure they’re engaged and learning. You can setup as many of these emails as you need, which will help you save time and increase student engagement!

Resource Centre

Exclusive content, eBooks, and downloads on training provision.

Exclusive content straight to your inbox